Maximize Your Membership – Get the Help You Need, When You Need It!

Did you know the contact page can be one of the most visited pages on an organization’s website? As the Member Engagement Coordinator at Employers Council, one of my goals is to make sure members like you can contact who they want and get the help they need. So, to help you maximize your membership today, I’m bringing our contact page directly to you.

Now you’ll have more time to explore the other pages of our website and discover publications, white papers, templates, and survey data to keep you up-to-date on the latest legal trends and HR best practices.

Employment Law and HR questions
Legal Support Line 303.223.5640
HR Support Line 303.223.5620

Surveys
303.223.5490 / Surveys@EmployersCouncil.org

Member Engagement
303.223.5470 / MemberEngagement@EmployersCouncil.org

Registration
303.223.5491 / Registration@EmployersCouncil.org

Website Support
303.223.5555 / Memsvs@EmployersCouncil.org

Accounting
303.223.5545 / AccountingDept@EmployersCouncil.org

For Employers Council regional offices, please use the following contact information.

Colorado Springs / 719.667.0677
ColoradoSprings@EmployersCouncil.org

Denver / 303.839.5177
Denver@EmployersCouncil.org

Grand Junction / 970.712.0610
GrandJunction@EmployersCouncil.org

Loveland / 970.223.4107
Loveland@EmployersCouncil.org

Salt Lake City / 801.364.8479
SaltLakeCity@EmployersCouncil.org

Scottsdale / 602.955.7558
Scottsdale@EmployersCouncil.org